Virginia Tech® home

Stakeholder Committee

Title, Division Current Stakeholder
Director, ICTAS
Stefan Duma*
Dean of the Graduate School Aimée Surprenant
Vice President for Finance Ken Miller
Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences Alan Grant
Dean, College of Engineering Julia Ross
Dean, College of Natural Resources and Environment Paul Winistorfer
Dean, College of Science Kevin Pitts
Department Head, Chemical Engineering
David Cox
Department Chair, Chemistry Alan Esker
Department Head, Materials Science and Engineering David Clark
Department Head, Sustainable Biomaterials Ching-Hsun Huang
Director, MII (Interim) Christopher Williams
Associate Director, MII Michael Bortner
Director, MACR Program Michael Bortner

* denotes chair of the stakeholder committee